Cursillo

Cursillo Wellington

Cursillo Wellington is celebrating 30 years! The celebration planned for Saturday 20th October at Silverstream Retreat, Lower Hutt has (sadly) been cancelled. The Labour Weekend timing, while great in some ways, was also a problem for many.

We’d really like to encourage you to help celebrate our 30th with the new Cursillistas at the Day of Deeper Understanding on 10th November, following the Men’s 42 and Women’s 42 Cursillo Weekends. DDU details below.

Subscribe!

If you would like to subscribe to our email updates, please contact Maree Foster. secretary@cursillo.org.nz

Cursillo Weekends 2018

Men’s 42

Thursday 13th to Sunday 16th of September
(Registrations have now closed)

Venue

El Rancho, 58 Weggery Drive, Waikanae Beach, Waikanae 5036

Women’s 42

Thursday 4th to Sunday 7th of October
(Registrations close Friday 14th of September)

Venue

Magnificat Retreat Venue, 60 Cross Creek Rd, RD3, Western Lake, Featherston 5773

Other Cursillo Events 2018

Kapiti Ultreya

Friday 21st of September
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Please bring your name badge and a plate of finger food to share

Venue

St Paul’s Anglican Church, 1 Langdale Avenue,Paraparaumu

DDU (Day of Deeper Understanding)

Saturday 10th of November
Starting at 9:30am

Venue

St Matthew’s Church, 109 College Street, Palmerston North

Sponsorship

Wellington Sponsorship Application Forms

Download Sponsorship Forms

Wellington Leadership Team

Diocesan Lay Director

Paul Weaver
dld@cursillo.org.nz

Diocesan Spiritual Director

Robyn McLay
dsd@cursillo.org.nz

Assistant Spiritual Director

Hennie Nothnagel
adsd@cursillo.org.nz

Post Cursillo Director

Mary Cropp
pcd@cursillo.org.nz

Cursillo Administrator/Secretary

Maree Foster
secretary@cursillo.org.nz

Treasurer

Anne Sinclair
treasurer@cursillo.org.nz

Registrar

Lorraine Jones
registrar@cursillo.org.nz

Cursillo Director

Shane Spencer
director@cursillo.org.nz

Equipment Resources

Neil Macdonald
equipment@cursillo.org.nz

Team Member

Liz Sandell
liz.sandell@xtra.co.nz

Wellington Postal Address

PO Box 50134
Porirua
5024

© 2017 Cursillo