Cursillo

Cursillo Wellington

Cursillo Wellington is celebrating 30 years! Please join us in celebrating. Saturday 20th October at Silverstream Retreat, Lower Hutt. All details in the invitation for download below.

Download Birthday Invitation

Subscribe!

If you would like to subscribe to our email updates, please contact Maree Foster. secretary@cursillo.org.nz

Cursillo Weekends 2018

M42

Thursday 13th to Sunday 16th of September

Venue

El Rancho, 58 Weggery Drive, Waikanae Beach, Waikanae 5036

W42

Thursday 4th to Sunday 7th of October

Venue

St Matthew’s Colliagate School, 3 Pownall St, Masterton 5810

DDU

Saturday 10th of November

Venue

St Matthew’s, Palmerston North

Sponsorship

Wellington Sponsorship Application Forms

Download Sponsorship Forms

Wellington Leadership Team

Diocesan Lay Director

Paul Weaver
dld@cursillo.org.nz

Diocesan Spiritual Director

Robyn McLay
dsd@cursillo.org.nz

Assistant Spiritual Director

Hennie Nothnagel
adsd@cursillo.org.nz

Post Cursillo Director

Mary Cropp
pcd@cursillo.org.nz

Cursillo Administrator/Secretary

Maree Foster
secretary@cursillo.org.nz

Treasurer

Anne Sinclair
treasurer@cursillo.org.nz

Registrar

Lorraine Jones
registrar@cursillo.org.nz

Cursillo Director

Shane Spencer
director@cursillo.org.nz

Equipment Resources

Neil Macdonald
equipment@cursillo.org.nz

Team Member

Liz Sandell
liz.sandell@xtra.co.nz

Wellington Postal Address

PO Box 50134
Porirua
5024

© 2017 Cursillo