Cursillo

Cursillo Wellington

Cursillo Wellington is celebrating 30 years in 2018!

Subscribe!

If you would like to subscribe to our email updates, please contact Maree Foster. secretary@cursillo.org.nz

Cursillo Weekends 2019

Women’s 43

Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th of September, 2019

Venue

El Rancho, 58 Weggery Drive, Waikanae Beach, Waikanae 5036

Men’s 43

Thursday 3rd to Sunday 6th of October, 2019

Venue

St Matthew’s Collegiate School, 33 Pownall St, Masterton 5810

Cursillo Events 2019

Details coming soon

Sponsorship

Wellington Sponsorship Application Forms

Download Sponsorship Forms

Wellington Leadership Team

Diocesan Lay Director

Paul Weaver
dld@cursillo.org.nz

Diocesan Spiritual Director

Robyn McLay
dsd@cursillo.org.nz

Assistant Spiritual Director

Hennie Nothnagel
adsd@cursillo.org.nz

Post Cursillo Director

Mary Cropp
pcd@cursillo.org.nz

Cursillo Administrator/Secretary

Maree Foster
secretary@cursillo.org.nz

Treasurer

Anne Sinclair
treasurer@cursillo.org.nz

Registrar

Lorraine Jones
registrar@cursillo.org.nz

Cursillo Director

Shane Spencer
director@cursillo.org.nz

Equipment Resources

Neil Macdonald
equipment@cursillo.org.nz

Team Member

Liz Sandell
liz.sandell@xtra.co.nz

Wellington Postal Address

PO Box 50134
Porirua
5024

© 2017 Cursillo